DALUVA RESTAURANT BAR

DALUVA RESTAURANT BAR Wine | Tapas | Events

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 598 reviews
20 May 2019 at 12:39 Chicken burger is massive and delicious. Arrived very quickly and hot
19 May 2019 at 10:50 The quality was less than usual
15 May 2019 at 7:06 Ordered the cold cut sandwich, not cold, but delicious. Quality ingredients and well prepared. Delivered so quickly i thought they were calling to clarify my order. Will definitely order again
15 May 2019 at 0:06 Good
10 May 2019 at 21:10 I love this place, order from them all the time. just a heads up, cold cut sandwich doesn't have cold cuts and no Parma ham. French fries are wedges.
10 May 2019 at 15:12 First time to order, but was very impressed with the quality and taste of the food! i just ordered again the other night and everything's fantastic. I cannot recommend their four cheese pizza enough!
8 May 2019 at 7:59 Insanely fast delivery - fresh, hot, and tasty.
27 Apr 2019 at 20:46 Absolutely delicious and great quality. Will definitely order again and highly recommend! :)
25 Apr 2019 at 16:20 Fastest delivery
22 Apr 2019 at 23:53 The food was delivered warm and it tasted okay, the Veggie burger was okay, there was no lettuce on the burger only a sauce and old tomatoes. Com’mon DELUVA, atleast put some lettuce and fresh tomatoes on the burger.
20 Apr 2019 at 10:36 Yummy chicken fingers and potato wedges!