DALUVA RESTAURANT BAR

DALUVA RESTAURANT BAR Wine | Tapas | Events

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 630 reviews
17 Sep 2019 at 13:39 The best!
17 Sep 2019 at 12:28 Honestly I do love daluva and I order here every day after or before work. But last night my food was not good. I am very disappointed
31 Aug 2019 at 8:29 Usually excellent food but my fish and chips weren't nearly as good as usual. Fish had a chalky taste. Delivery was quick
26 Aug 2019 at 12:01 Good as always.
21 Aug 2019 at 1:18 Foods was good.
20 Aug 2019 at 8:19 Food was great, but was missing an order.
18 Aug 2019 at 13:04 They are great and have some of the best food I've had in Hanoi.
9 Aug 2019 at 18:11 The delivery was quick, the food was well-prepared, I was very pleased, thank you!!
8 Aug 2019 at 14:31 The food was very tasty and came even faster than the estimated time. But everybody who had some meat dish got sick during the night or following day.
7 Aug 2019 at 17:31 I like a very much. It’s good for my healthy.
29 Jul 2019 at 13:31 Wrong delivery, even when just ordering two dishes. Took another 20min to bring the right order. Food was good.
29 Jul 2019 at 1:29 Good quality , quick delivery.